forum.alglib.net
http://forum.alglib.net/

How to use spline1dbuildakima
http://forum.alglib.net/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=2483
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Acrobat [ Sun Jun 28, 2015 12:48 pm ]
Post subject:  How to use spline1dbuildakima

spline1dinterpolant c;

double arr[] = {0,1.0,2.5,4.2,3.6,8.9,45.3,5.6,4.6,89.6};
double val[] = {0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9};

real_1d_array a;
real_1d_array x;
real_1d_array y;
ae_int_t n = 10;

x.setcontent(size,arr);
y.setcontent(size,val);

spline1dbuildakima(x,y,n,c);

What should I transfer the parameters of this function ? How can use it , you can detailsadd please.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/