forum.alglib.net
http://forum.alglib.net/

complex_1d_array
http://forum.alglib.net/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=1563
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Meister Propper [ Sat Mar 08, 2014 11:17 am ]
Post subject:  complex_1d_array

Hey,

i have a very simple question, but i don?t get it:

How can i use the setcontent-command in combination with the complex_1d_array?

In case of a real_1d_array it works very well, i use:

...
Code:
alglib::real_1d_array y;
      y.setcontent(44, E_M);

....

But

...
Code:
alglib::complex_1d_array c_array;
     c_array.setcontent(10, k);  //k is an any array

...

doesn?t work. How can I pass the values of a "normal" complex array in the complex_1d_array? I use MVS 2012.

Thanks a lot,
Meister Proppper

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/